Past RTM Presidents

2006-2007 : Paul Ah Leung (MRT1)
2007-2008 : Sanjoy Gokulsing (MRT3)
2008-2009 : Gilles Debert (MRT5)
2009-2010 : Vikash Boodhoo (MRT1)
2010-2011 : Nuvin Deerpalsing (MRT3)
2011-2012 : Bertrand Philogene (MRT5)
2012-2013 : Thierry Arekion (MRT7)
2013-2014 : Sidharth Sharma (MRT1)
2014-2015 : Krishan Deeljore (MRT3)
2015-2016 : Vivek Gujadhur (MRT3)



Disclaimer: All the information on this website is published in good faith and for general information purpose only. We do not make any warranties about the completeness, reliability and accuracy of this information. Any action you take upon the information on our website is strictly at your own risk. We will not be liable for any losses and damages in connection with the use of our website.

All images, adverts and logos are copyrighted to RTM and Webs800.

Logo RTM bwwebs800-bw

Social Share