The RTM 2017-2018 Board

Santosh Gujadhur National President
Santosh Gujadhur (MRT1)
Majid Tunda Immediate Past President
Majid Tunda (MRT7)
Amritraj Dassyne Vice President
Amritraj Dassyne (MRT9)
Deepak Tolaram National IRO
Deepak Tolaram (MRT3)
Sanju Purang National Secretary
Sanju Purang (MRT9)
Khevin Seebah National Treasurer
Khevin Seebah (MRT9)
Sebastien Philogene National AGM Convenor
Sebastien Philogene (MRT5)


Disclaimer: All the information on this website is published in good faith and for general information purpose only. We do not make any warranties about the completeness, reliability and accuracy of this information. Any action you take upon the information on our website is strictly at your own risk. We will not be liable for any losses and damages in connection with the use of our website.

All images, adverts and logos are copyrighted to RTM and Webs800.

Logo RTM bwwebs800-bw

Social Share